Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors
ChairJim LawsonPontotoc Technology Center
Vice ChairKatricia PiersonEast Central University
Secretary/TreasurerBrigette JonesCitizens Bank
Past ChairRobyn ElliottChickasaw Nation
Amy KaiserFirst United
James BoltFlex N Gate
Kenny HowardOG&E
Tim ElliottRedland Childers Architect
Steve BagwellVision Bank
Ex-Officio & Advisory Board Members
Stacy CrabtreeAda Area Chamber of Commerce
Jim Dicus Ada Industrial Development Corporation
Cody Holcomb City of Ada
Dr. Guy SewellCity of Ada/City Council
Jesus CampaCLEET
Wendell GodwinECU Stonecipher School of Business
Terrence FarrellMercy Hospital
David KeithOklahoma Heritage Bank
Gary Starns Pontotoc County Commissioner
David Lassiter Pontotoc Technology Center
Senator Greg McCortneySenate District - 13
Ronny JohnsHouse District - 25

Related Files

Latta School District Report Card Byng School District Report Card Oklahoma Senate Districts